Customer Testimonials

Norm Reeves Cerritos INFINITI Customers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

We had an excellent experience once again! We will continue to be part of the Infinity family as returning customers for 15 years. The service has always been top notch. Thank you all from Sales department with Grace to John in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I had a excellent experience last week when I had my car serviced by Cerritos INFINITI. My Service Advisor Edwin went above and beyond his duties to listen to my concerns and questions I had on my vehicle. Edwin took what I believed I was experiencing with the vehicle and issued a service order to a mechanic (don't know his name) at the dealership that Edwin knew would take the time to understand and review my claims of poor acceleration, power and transmission delays. Thanks to Edwin and the mechanic, they were able to diagnose the cause and fixed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Great Job, done well and on time i will return for any additional service. I would like to receive additional discounts because I am a loyal customer..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Exceptional care taken to keep customer informed make sure they treated well , kept in the loop of anything changes. Covid 19 precautions followed & explained , felt secure / reassured

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Nice clean place, great service, great people. Customer service is excellent, I really appreciate when I was told about a problem I didn't know about. Very much appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Best service. The knowledge of the service department is always an A+. I like the service here and will come back without hesitation. Shout-out to John Yarber.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Love coming to Cerritos INFINITI. Edwin and Andres make the trip worth while. My vehicle is always fixed right the first time! I am a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

I live 3 miles from INFINITI in Torrance.South Bay INFINITI was outstanding but when they sold out I went there once and didn’t even let them work on my car. Been going to Cerritos every since and love it!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

Best dealership by far all employees very courteous and helpful with any questions you might have and service always on top of anything your vehicle might need.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2020

Speaking from 10 years of dealer/shop service experience in So Cal, Cerritos INFINITI is the best service shop in town. They work with you, they acknowledge your concerns and they don't try to up sale you or pressure you into a service. The world isn't perfect, but as long as you work towards a reasonable outcome, I've experienced Cerritos to be the best in town. So much so that I travel more than 30 miles for service, bypassing other local shops/dealers. Hit up Issac Diaz for any of your service needs/concerns.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

I had a great experience at Cerritos auto Square great service great people. I was very satisfied with the SUV, I love the service they gave me the last three years ago and present. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

Es un lugar perfecto para hacer una proxima compra y definitivamente vas a optener la ayuda que necesitas y su personal va a responder a las preguntas que tengas en lo personal lo recomiendo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018

Not being from the area I was pretty scepticle on traveling 150 miles away to see the used car I liked online. I put in an inquiry to get an e-price seeing what would happen. Right away Jesus from online customer service emailed me and got an idea of my budget, and was able to work a approx price out well within my range. My wife and I then made an appt. with Jesus and made the trip out to Cerritos where they had everything ready for our arrival. We talked buisness and made a done deal with a great car! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2018

Owning my now 2nd INFINITI Q50 2017 John has always been there to help me out and make sure my experience has been way over 10stars! Not once have I gone and ever left upset. Good job John!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review