Customer Testimonials

Norm Reeves Cerritos INFINITI Customers

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

The INFINITI family is always polite and professional. Above all else, very helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020

I just finalized a lease on a 2020 QX50 with Dwayne and Nate over the weekend, Joe the GM stepped in too and this team really made me feel like an important client. They catered to my needs, constantly followed up until we found everything I wanted in the car and once there, made it an extremely smooth and easy lease up process. I was very happy with the end result, and that all comes down to the time and energy Dwayne and Nate took out of their week and evening to make this happen. Thank you guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

The staff is very professional. Steve in the service department was awesome and assisted with everything we needed. Just a great experience!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

I live 3 miles from INFINITI in Torrance.South Bay INFINITI was outstanding but when they sold out I went there once and didn’t even let them work on my car. Been going to Cerritos every since and love it!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020

Andre Sorrels is a great sales guy, helped out a lot. Super nice fun guy.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Best dealership by far all employees very courteous and helpful with any questions you might have and service always on top of anything your vehicle might need.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020

I would be remiss, if I didn’t write a review regarding my overall experience: I received an email informing me that I was overdue for service. I made an appointment for the very next day. I was really looking forward to seeing John my service advisor, due to the covid-19 (pandemic,) I just wanted to make sure he was good :). I was a little taken aback, when I was told he had scheduled a day off :(. I was a little hesitant, at first to trust anyone other than John. Edwin Rivas provided me with excellent service. After I expressed ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2020

Speaking from 10 years of dealer/shop service experience in So Cal, Cerritos INFINITI is the best service shop in town. They work with you, they acknowledge your concerns and they don't try to up sale you or pressure you into a service. The world isn't perfect, but as long as you work towards a reasonable outcome, I've experienced Cerritos to be the best in town. So much so that I travel more than 30 miles for service, bypassing other local shops/dealers. Hit up Issac Diaz for any of your service needs/concerns.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2020

They were awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020

I have been loyal to the INFINITI brand since 1997. Whereas, I would always go to Cerritos for service, I never went there to purchase my vehicles. I live in Compton, and I always traveled to Mission Viejo (MV) where I thought I could get the better deal. Not anymore. I just leased a 2020 QX60 from Cerritos and I got the best deal ever. How do I know, I went to MV, Kia for the Telluride, and final destination Cerritos where Richard and Byron not only treated me like royalty they really did give me a good deal. Remember too see ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

I had a great experience at Cerritos auto Square great service great people. I was very satisfied with the SUV, I love the service they gave me the last three years ago and present. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020

This is my second lease with INFINITI Cerritos. Since day 1 they offer an amazing customer service in every department in the dealer. My sales rep was Victor, he was really helpful during the search and negotiation of my second INFINITI car. John in finance explained the contract and answer all my questions. I recommend this dealer, great selection of cars, amazing dealer, and TOP CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Es un lugar perfecto para hacer una proxima compra y definitivamente vas a optener la ayuda que necesitas y su personal va a responder a las preguntas que tengas en lo personal lo recomiendo

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020

Great, just how a service is supposed to be. Very satisfied.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2020

The staff there is very nice very respectful and of course it's clean they helped my daughter with her car purchase above and beyond everything Great staff they listen they work with you they answer your questions they don't beat around the bush just all around great service you ask and they will provide you need they will try and help you I was very impressed I have not forgotten late reply to the review but it's done My daughter is happy I'm happy That's what matters.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review