Customer Testimonials

Norm Reeves Cerritos INFINITI Customers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I recently had my Q50 serviced at Cerritos INFINITI, and as ususal my service consultant Edwin Rivas was amazing! The entire staff is great but I always reach out to Edwin because of his attentiveness, professionalism, honesty and overall pleasant attitude. No matter how busy he is, he always takes the time to listen to all my concerns regarding the vehicles maintenance and makes sure to address them. I will definitely continue to go to Edwin for all future maintenance. For those of you who have not had the pleasure of working with Edwin, I highly recommend you do - ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Staff is always very helpful. This is my second purchase with them and not one complaint. Arcee C. in service is the best ! Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great customer service ( well done ) Repair took care of my AC problem and car is working perfect now They also added 12 months or 12K miles warranty on it However they don't offer shuttle service or loan car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

The Cerritos Dealer and it staff speak for themselves in the service they provide in every way the customer, the servlce they provide on your vechicle. You have an EXCELLENT STAFF. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

We had an excellent experience once again! We will continue to be part of the Infinity family as returning customers for 15 years. The service has always been top notch. Thank you all from Sales department with Grace to John in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I had a excellent experience last week when I had my car serviced by Cerritos INFINITI. My Service Advisor Edwin went above and beyond his duties to listen to my concerns and questions I had on my vehicle. Edwin took what I believed I was experiencing with the vehicle and issued a service order to a mechanic (don't know his name) at the dealership that Edwin knew would take the time to understand and review my claims of poor acceleration, power and transmission delays. Thanks to Edwin and the mechanic, they were able to diagnose the cause and fixed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Great Job, done well and on time i will return for any additional service. I would like to receive additional discounts because I am a loyal customer..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Exceptional care taken to keep customer informed make sure they treated well , kept in the loop of anything changes. Covid 19 precautions followed & explained , felt secure / reassured

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Nice clean place, great service, great people. Customer service is excellent, I really appreciate when I was told about a problem I didn't know about. Very much appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Best service. The knowledge of the service department is always an A+. I like the service here and will come back without hesitation. Shout-out to John Yarber.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Love coming to Cerritos INFINITI. Edwin and Andres make the trip worth while. My vehicle is always fixed right the first time! I am a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

I live 3 miles from INFINITI in Torrance.South Bay INFINITI was outstanding but when they sold out I went there once and didn’t even let them work on my car. Been going to Cerritos every since and love it!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

Best dealership by far all employees very courteous and helpful with any questions you might have and service always on top of anything your vehicle might need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

I had a great experience at Cerritos auto Square great service great people. I was very satisfied with the SUV, I love the service they gave me the last three years ago and present. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

Es un lugar perfecto para hacer una proxima compra y definitivamente vas a optener la ayuda que necesitas y su personal va a responder a las preguntas que tengas en lo personal lo recomiendo

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review